Official Contest Rules

AIR MILES® THE CANADIAN COLLECTOR CONTEST
(the “Contest”)

NO PURCHASE OR USE OF MILES NECESSARY

The Contest is open to Canadian resident AIR MILES Collectors who are 16 years of age or older. See Rule 2 below.

  1. Contest Sponsor: The Contest is sponsored by LoyaltyOne, Co. doing business as AIR MILES or the AIR MILES Reward Program (the “Contest Sponsor”), with its head office located at 351 King Street East, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario, M5A 1L1.
  1. Eligibility: The Contest is open only to Canadian resident AIR MILES Collectors (“Collectors”), who are 16 years of age or older at the time of entry, except employees, representatives and agents of the Contest Sponsor, its affiliates and their respective advertising and marketing agencies, Contest administrators, judges and persons domiciled with any of the above. The Collector is the individual in whose name the Collector Number has been established or, in the case of a Business Collector, the principal associated with the Business Collector Number, as determined by the Contest Sponsor. Residence will be determined by the mailing address associated with the Collector Number. If you are not already an AIR MILES Collector you may become one by enrolling online at airmiles.ca.

    Online access and an email and a public Facebook account are required in order to participate in this Contest. Many public libraries, retail businesses and others offer free access to computers and a number of Internet service providers and other companies offer free email accounts. If you do not already have a Facebook account, you can obtain one for free at www.facebook.com.

  1. Agreement to Contest Rules: By participating in the Contest, you fully and unconditionally agree to and accept the Official Contest Rules and the decisions of the Contest Sponsor and its Contest administrators and judges, which are final and binding in all matters related to the Contest.
  1. Contest Period: The Contest starts at 10:00:00 AM (ET) on June 17, 2019 and closes at 11:59:59 PM (ET) on July 17, 2019 (the “Contest Period”).
  1. How to Enter. No Purchase Necessary: A Collector will receive one (1) entry upon completion of the Collector number field in the form at the bottom of the AIR MILES totem animal quiz results page during the Contest Period. The AIR MILES Great Canadian Collector Quiz can be conducted by following the CollectorQuiz.airmiles.ca.

    The Contest Sponsor reserves the right to reject an Eligible Entry, in its sole discretion, that may be deemed offensive, distasteful or inappropriate.

    All Eligible Entries are subject to verification. The Contest Sponsor reserve the right, in their sole and absolute discretion, to require proof of identity and/or eligibility in a form acceptable to the Contest Sponsor including, without limitation, government issued photo identification to award this Contest. Failure to provide such proof in a timely manner may result in disqualification. The sole determinant of the time for the purposes of an Eligible Entry in this Contest will be the contest server machine(s) record of time.

    There is a limit of one Eligible Entry per Collector number during the entire Contest Period.  If the Collector exceeds the limit of one entry per person during the Contest Period as determined by the Contest Sponsor, their entry will be void.

  1. Prize: There is one (1) prize available to be won each consisting of 10,000 AIR MILES Reward Miles (“The Prize”).

    The approximate retail value of AIR MILES Reward Miles prize depends on the chosen method of redemption, available Reward options at the time of redemption, and the set preference between AIR MILES Cash and AIR MILES Dream balances. If redeemed with AIR MILES Cash, 95 Cash Miles can be used in-store for $10 towards purchases at participating AIR MILES Partners or 95 Cash Miles can be used online for eVouchers for $10 worth of value at participating Reward Partners. If redeemed for flights (1200 Reward Mile minimum required for flight redemption), value depends on destination chosen, date of travel and use of multiple carriers or suppliers. For example, one return economy flight in low season departure from Toronto, Ontario to Winnipeg, Manitoba is 2000 AIR MILES Reward Miles and has an approximate value of $525.00 (Canadian) excluding taxes. Winner must pay applicable taxes, related transportation fees, governmental levies, excess baggage and other non-ticket costs. The value of AIR MILES Reward Miles used for non-flight Reward options depends on Reward options in effect at the time of redemption. AIR MILES Reward Miles prize is subject to the terms and conditions of the AIR MILES Reward Program as amended from time to time. AIR MILES Reward Miles prize is not transferable or convertible to cash and must be accepted as awarded.

    All elements of the Prizes are not transferable or convertible to cash, or refundable, and must be accepted as awarded. Prize details shall be at the Contest Sponsor’s sole discretion. Where applicable, Prize elements will be awarded by the Contest Sponsor based on the mailing address associated with the Collector Number of a confirmed winner. In the case of loss, theft, mutilation, alteration or unauthorized use, a Prize and its elements will not be reimbursed or replaced. Except as expressly stated herein, a confirmed winner is responsible for all applicable taxes, fees and surcharges, if any, in respect of his/her prize and/or the use or redemption thereof.

    No compensation will be provided for failure by a confirmed winner to accept a Prize as awarded. Contest Sponsor gives no representations, warranties or conditions whether express or implied, in respect of a Prize or any elements of a Prize.

    Except as expressly stated herein, a confirmed winner is responsible for all applicable taxes, fees and surcharges, if any, in respect of his/her Prize and/or the use or redemption thereof.

    The odds of winning a Prize will depend on the total number of Eligible Entries received.

  1. Contest Draw: There will one (1) contest draw at the end of the Contest Period (“The Prize Draw”). To be eligible for the Prize Draw, an Eligible Entry must be received before the end of the contest Period.

  2. Winner Selection: A random drawing for one (1) Prize from all Eligible Entries received during the Contest Period will be conducted by an independent judging organization whose decisions will be final and binding. Winner selection will take place at North Strategic, 445 King St W #200, Toronto, ON M5V 1K4 on July 18th, 2019 at 9:00 AM. If for any reason there are no Eligible Entries for the Contest Draw, the Prize will not be awarded. In order to be declared a winner, selected entrant must be an AIR MILES Collector and must first correctly answer, unaided, a time-limited mathematical skill-testing question to be administered at a pre-arranged time by telephone and otherwise comply with the Official Contest Rules. The Contest Sponsor or its representatives will make reasonable attempts to contact the selected entrant using the Social Media platform in which they used to enter the Contest and/or telephone number(s) recorded in respect of his/her Collector Number as the case may be. If a selected entrant cannot be contacted or has not responded within 1 day of the date when contact was first attempted, is not eligible in accordance with these Official Contest Rules, does not correctly answer the mathematical skill-testing question or otherwise comply with these Official Contest Rules, then the selected entrant is disqualified and will not receive the Prize and another entrant may be selected. A selected entrant must sign and return to the Contest Sponsor within 1 day of receipt a Prize Acknowledgement and Release Form, in form satisfactory to Contest Sponsor, which includes a standard declaration of compliance with the Official Contest Rules and release form in order to be awarded a Prize. Failure to sign and return the Prize Acknowledgement and Release Form within 1 day of receipt will result in forfeiture of the Prize and selection of another entrant. AIR MILES Reward Miles Prize will be posted directly into the AIR MILES Collector Account of the confirmed winner within 1 week after the random drawing. To ensure that the winner receives the Prize in his or her preferred balance, winner should ensure his or her balance preferences (AIR MILES Cash balance and AIR MILES Dream balance) are set as desired prior to the Prize being posted in his/her Collector Account.

  3. General: The Contest Sponsor reserves the right to use the Winner’s name, city of residence, comments, likeness, photograph, voice and statements without further compensation, in connection with any advertising and publicity carried out by or on behalf of the Contest Sponsor in relation to the Contest or the AIR MILES Reward Program, in any media throughout the world in perpetuity. The first name or initials and city name of each Winner may also be posted on www.airmiles.ca.

    The Contest Sponsor is not responsible for any technical, hardware, software or telephone failures of any kind, or lost or unavailable network connections or garbled or deleted computer network transmissions, or failed, incomplete, garbled, misdirected or lost entries or inaccurate capture of entry or use of Miles information, even if it limits the ability to participate in the Contest. Any entry that occurs after a system failure is deemed a defective entry and is void and will not be honored. The Contest Sponsor and prize provider are not responsible for any injury or damage to persons (including each Winner and his/her guests) or property arising from the Contest or Prize, or which may be caused, directly or indirectly, in whole or in part, from accessing or transmitting any material from the Website regardless of whether the material was prepared by the Contest Sponsor or a third party or is connected to the Website by hyperlink. All entries must be received during the Contest Period. All entries must be received during the Contest Period. All entries and prize claims are subject to verification by Contest Sponsor and will be void if not obtained through legitimate channels, or if not original, or if obtained other than in compliance with these Official Contest Rules. The Contest Sponsor will not accept screen shots or other evidence of winning or entry in lieu of its verification process. Proof of sending is not proof of receipt. All entries become the property of the Contest Sponsor and will not be returned.

    Online entries must be made only by the original, manual keystrokes of the individual entrant. Use of any automated system including robotic or form filling software to enter or participate is prohibited and will result in disqualification of all entries by anyone using such assistance. 

    The Contest Sponsor reserves the right in its sole discretion to disqualify any individual it finds to be tampering with the entry process or the operation of the Contest or to be acting in violation of these Official Contest Rules or in an unsportsmanlike or disruptive manner. Any attempt by any person to deliberately undermine the legitimate operation of the Contest may be a violation of criminal and civil law, and, should such an attempt be made, the Contest Sponsor reserves the right to seek damages from any such person to the fullest extent permitted by law. The Contest Sponsor’s failure to enforce any term of these Official Contest Rules shall not constitute a waiver of that provision.

    For Québec residents, any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of a publicity contest in Québec may be submitted to the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux (the "Régie") for a ruling. For Quebec residents, any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

    Subject to the jurisdiction in Québec of the Régie, the Contest Sponsor reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to substitute a prize with one of equal or greater value, to cancel, terminate, amend and/or suspend the Contest without prior notice at any time and for any reason including without limitation, if viruses, bugs, unauthorized human intervention, attempts to disrupt the Contest or other causes beyond the Contest Sponsor’s control corrupt or affect the administration, security, fairness or proper play or conduct of the Contest. In no event will the Contest Sponsor be liable for more prizes (in quantity or amount) than that specified in the Official Contest Rules.

     All entries become the permanent property of the Contest Sponsor and none will be returned. No correspondence will be entered into, except with the selected entrants. The Contest is subject to all applicable federal, provincial and municipal laws.

    By entering this Contest, each entrant expressly consents to the Contest Sponsor, its agents and/or representatives, storing, sharing and using the personal information submitted with his/her entry only for the purpose of administering the Contest and in accordance with these Official Contest Rules and the Contest Sponsor’s privacy policy (available at: https://www.airmiles.ca/arrow/PrivacyPolicy). This section does not limit any other consent(s) that an individual may provide the Contest Sponsor or others in relation to the collection, use and/or disclosure of their personal information. 

    The Contest is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. By entering this Contest you understand that you are providing your information to the Contest Sponsor and the third parties it has engaged to assist it in administering the Contest and not to Facebook. The information you provide will only be used in accordance with the Contest Sponsor's Privacy Policy. The owners and operators of Facebook are completely released from all liability by each entrant in this Contest. Any questions, comments or complaints regarding the Contest must be directed to the Contest Sponsor and not to Facebook.

    The name of each Winner may be obtained by sending a request with a self-addressed postage stamped envelope to “AIR MILES Canadian Collector Contest, Winner List Request, Attention: AIR MILES Marketing, 351 King Street East, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario, M5A 1L1, until October 31, 2019. The first name or initials and City name of each Winner may also be posted on www.airmiles.ca.

© 2019 LoyaltyOne, Co.

®™ Trademarks of AM Royalties Limited Partnership used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co.

Règlements Officiels du Concours

CONCOURS AIR MILES TOTEM D’ADHÉRENTS
(le « concours »)

AUCUN ACHAT OU MILLES REQUIS

Le concours est ouvert aux adhérents AIR MILES résidents du Canada qui ont 16 ans et plus. Voir règle 2 ci-bas.

  1. Le commanditaire du concours :Le concours est commandité par LoyaltyOne faisant affaire sous le nom AIR MILES ou le programme de récompense AIR MILES (le « commanditaire »), dont le siège social est situé au 351 King Street East, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario, M5A 1L1.

  2. Admissibilité: Le concours est ouvert aux adhérents AIR MILES résident du Canada qui ont 16 ans et plus au moment de s’inscrire et exclut les employés du commanditaire, de ses sociétés affiliées ou représentants, de leurs agences de publicité ou de promotion, les administrateurs du concours ou les personnes résidant à la même adresse que l’une des personnes nommée ci-haut. L’adhérent est l’individu dont le nom est associé à un numéro d’adhérent ou, dans le cas d’un adhérent d'affaires, la personne associée au numéro d’adhérent d'affaires. L’adresse de résidence sera déterminée selon l’adresse postale associée avec le numéro d’adhérent. Si vous n’êtes pas encore un adhérent AIR MILES, adhérez en ligne : https://www.airmiles.ca/.

    Un accès à Internet ainsi qu’à un compte public Facebook et/ou Instagram valide est nécessaire pour participer à ce concours. De nombreuses bibliothèques publiques, entreprises de détail et autres offrent un accès gratuit aux ordinateurs et un certain nombre de fournisseurs de services Internet et d'autres entreprises offrent des comptes de messagerie gratuits. Si vous n'avez pas encore de comptes sociaux, vous pouvez les obtenir gratuitement sur www.facebook.com et/ou www.instagram.com.

  1. Acceptation des règles du concours :En s’inscrivant à ce concours, les participants acceptent de respecter le présent règlement du concours et les décisions du commanditaire et des organismes indépendants ou juges chargés de l’organisation du concours qui portent sur tous les aspects du concours et qui sont définitives.

  1. Période du concours :Le concours commence le 17 juin 2019 à 10 h00 min 00 s (HNE) et prend fin le 17 juillet 2019 à 23 h59 min 59 s (HNE) (la « période du concours »).

  1. Comment participer. Aucun achat requis: Un adhérent recevra une (1) participation lorsqu’il aura rempli le formulaire au bas de la page de résultats du quiz sur les animaux totems AIR MILES pendant la Période du concours : CollectorQuiz.airmiles.ca.

    Le commanditaire se réserve le droit, à sa discrétion, de refuser une participation qu’il juge offensante, de mauvais goût ou déplacée.

    Tous les bulletins de participation peuvent faire l’objet d’une vérification. Le commanditaire se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de demander une preuve d’identité ou d’admissibilité (sous la forme qui convient au commanditaire – y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, une pièce d’identité avec photo délivrée par un gouvernement) avant d’attribuer un prix du concours. Le défaut de fournir une telle preuve dans un délai raisonnable peut entraîner la disqualification. Le moment de la soumission d’un bulletin, afin de déterminer l’admissibilité de participation, est exclusivement établi par les serveurs.

     Limites de participation et probabilités : Il y a une limite d’une participation admissible par personne pour la période du concours. Les chances de gagner un prix dépendent du nombre total de bulletins de participation admissibles reçus avant la date du tirage. Si, pour une raison quelconque, il n’y a pas de bulletin de participation admissible pour le tirage, aucun prix ne sera attribué.

  1. Prix :Il y a 1 prix à gagner, consistant en 10 000 milles de récompense AIR MILES (« le prix »).

    La valeur approximative au détail des milles de récompense AIR MILES dépend de la méthode d'échange choisie, des options de récompense disponibles au moment de l'échange et de la préférence établie entre les soldes Argent AIR MILES et Rêves AIR MILES. En cas d'échange avec de l'argent AIR MILES, vous pouvez utiliser 95 milles pour 10 $ d'achat en magasin chez les partenaires AIR MILES participants ou 95 milles en ligne pour les bons d'achat électroniques d'une valeur de 10 $ chez les partenaires participants. Si vous utilisez vos milles pour un vol (minimum de 1 200 milles récompenses requis pour le rachat d'un vol), la valeur dépend de la destination choisie, de la date du voyage et de l'utilisation de plusieurs transporteurs ou fournisseurs. Par exemple, un vol aller-retour en classe économique entre Toronto (Ontario) et Winnipeg (Manitoba) correspond à 2 000 milles de récompense AIR MILES et sa valeur approximative de 525,00 $ (en dollars canadiens), taxes non incluses. Le gagnant doit payer les taxes applicables, les frais de transport, les taxes gouvernementales, les excédents de bagages et les autres frais non liés à un billet. La valeur des milles de récompense AIR MILES utilisés pour les options de récompense hors vol dépend des options de récompense en vigueur au moment de l’échange. Le prix en milles de récompense AIR MILES est assujetti aux modalités et conditions du programme de récompense AIR MILES, telles que modifiées de temps à autre. Les milles de récompense AIR MILES ne sont pas transférables ni convertibles en espèces et doivent être acceptés tels quels.

    Tous les éléments des prix ne sont ni transférables, ni remboursables, et doivent être acceptés tels quels. Les détails du prix sont à la seule discrétion du commanditaire du concours. Le cas échéant, les éléments du prix seront attribués par le commanditaire du concours en fonction de l'adresse postale associée au numéro d'adhérent d'un gagnant confirmé. En cas de perte, de vol, de modification ou d'utilisation non autorisée, un prix et ses éléments ne seront ni remboursés ni remplacés. Sauf indication contraire expresse dans les présentes, le gagnant confirmé est responsable de l’ensemble des taxes, frais et surcharges applicables, le cas échéant, en ce qui concerne son prix et / ou leur utilisation ou échange.

    Aucune compensation ne sera fournie à un gagnant confirmé ayant omis d'accepter un prix tel que décerné. Le commanditaire du concours ne fait aucune déclaration, garantie ou condition, explicite ou implicite, à l'égard d'un prix ou de quelconque des éléments d'un prix.

    Sauf indication contraire expresse dans la présente, le gagnant confirmé est responsable de l’ensemble des taxes, frais et surcharges applicables, le cas échéant, en ce qui concerne son prix et / ou leur utilisation ou échange.

    Les chances de gagner un prix dépendent du nombre total de participations admissibles reçues.

  1. Tirage : Il y aura un (1) tirage au sort à la fin de la période du concours « tirage au sort ». Pour être admissible à un tirage au sort, une participation admissible doit être reçue avant la fin de la période du concours.

  2. Attribution du prix : Un tirage au sort sera effectué parmi toutes les participations admissibles reçues au cours de la période de participation au concours. Le tirage sera effectué le 18 juillet 2019 à 9 haux bureaux de North Strategic, 445 King St W #200, Toronto, ON, un organisme de jugement indépendant dont les décisions seront définitives et contraignantes. Si, pour une raison quelconque, il n'y a pas de participation éligible pour le tirage du concours, le prix ne sera pas attribué. Pour être déclaré gagnant, le participant sélectionné doit être un adhérent AIR MILES et doit d'abord répondre correctement, sans aide et dans le temps donné, à une question d'habileté mathématique limitée dans le temps qui lui sera réservée à une heure convenue par téléphone et par ailleurs se conformer au règlement officiel. Le commanditaire du concours ou ses représentants feront des efforts raisonnables pour contacter le participant sélectionné à l'aide de la plateforme de réseau social sur laquelle ils ont utilisé le concours et / ou le ou les numéros de téléphone enregistrés en fonction de son numéro de d’adhérent, selon le cas. . Si un participant sélectionné ne peut pas être contacté ou n'a pas répondu dans la journée qui a suivi la date à laquelle le contact a été tenté, n'est pas éligible conformément au présent règlement officiel du concours, ne répond pas correctement à la question d'habileté mathématique ou ne se conforme pas à ces dispositions officielles et règlement du concours, le participant sélectionné est disqualifié et ne recevra pas le prix et un autre participant pourra être sélectionné. Un participant sélectionné doit signer et retourner au commanditaire du concours dans le (1) jour suivant la réception d'un formulaire d'accusé de réception et de décharge du prix, sous une forme jugée satisfaisante par le commanditaire du concours, comprenant une déclaration standard de conformité au règlement officiel du concours et un formulaire de décharge pour l'attribution du prix. Si vous omettez de signer et de renvoyer l'accusé de réception du prix et le formulaire de renonciation dans un délai d'un jour à compter de la date de réception, le prix sera confisqué et un autre participant sera sélectionné. Les milles de récompense AIR MILES reçus seront affiché directement sur le compte AIR MILES du gagnant confirmé 1 semaine après le tirage au sort. Pour s'assurer que le gagnant reçoive le prix dans son solde préféré, il doit s'assurer que ses préférences en matière de solde (solde de récompenses argent AIR MILES et solde de récompenses rêve AIR MILES) sont définies comme souhaité avant que le prix ne soit affiché dans son compte d'adhérent.

  1. Modalités générales: Le commanditaire du concours se réserve le droit d'utiliser le nom de chaque gagnant, la ville de résidence, les commentaires, la photo, la voix et les déclarations sans autre compensation, dans le cadre de toute publicité effectuée par le commanditaire du concours en son nom ou celui du programme de récompense AIR MILES, dans tous les médias à travers le monde à perpétuité. Le prénom ou les initiales et le nom de la ville de chaque gagnant peuvent également être affichés sur www.airmiles.ca.

    Le commanditaire du concours n'est pas responsable des défaillances techniques, matérielles, logicielles ou téléphoniques de toute sorte, ou des connexions réseau perdues ou indisponibles ou des transmissions de réseaux informatiques brouillés ou supprimés, ou des entrées échouées, incomplètes, tronquées, mal orientées ou perdues ou une saisie inexacte de l'entrée, même si elle limite la capacité de participer au concours. Toute entrée qui se produit après une panne du système est considérée comme une entrée défectueuse et est nulle et ne sera pas honorée. Le commanditaire du concours et le fournisseur de prix ne sont pas responsables des blessures ou des dommages causés aux personnes (y compris à chaque gagnant et à ses invités) ou aux biens découlant du concours ou du prix, ou qui peuvent être causés, directement ou indirectement, en tout ou en partie au moment d'accéder ou de transmettre tout matériel provenant du site Web, que le document ait été préparé par le commanditaire du concours ou un tiers ou qu'il soit connecté au site par un lien hypertexte. Toutes les inscriptions doivent être reçues pendant la période du concours. Toutes les inscriptions doivent être reçues pendant la période du concours. Toutes les inscriptions et les réclamations des prix sont sujettes à vérification par le commanditaire du concours et seront annulées si elles ne sont pas obtenues par des canaux légitimes ou si elles ne sont pas originales, ou si elles sont obtenues autrement que conformément à ces règles officielles du concours. Le commanditaire du concours n'acceptera pas les captures d'écran ou d'autres preuves de gain ou d'entrée au lieu de son processus de vérification. Une preuve d'envoi n'est pas une preuve de réception. Toutes les entrées deviennent la propriété du commanditaire du concours et ne seront pas retournées.

    Les entrées en ligne et par courrier électronique doivent être faites uniquement par les frappes manuelles de l'utilisateur individuel. L'utilisation de tout système automatisé, y compris le logiciel de remplissage robotique ou de formulaire pour entrer ou participer, est interdite et entraînera la disqualification de toutes les entrées par quiconque utilise cette assistance.

    Le commanditaire du concours se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de disqualifier toute personne qu'il trouve manipuler le processus d'inscription ou l'exécution du concours ou agir en violation de ces règles officielles du concours ou de manière antisportive ou perturbatrice. Toute tentative de toute personne de saper délibérément le fonctionnement légitime du concours peut constituer une violation du droit pénal et civil et, si une telle tentative était faite, le commanditaire du concours se réserve le droit de demander des dommages-intérêts à toute personne de ce genre dans toute sa mesure autorisée par la loi. L'omission du commanditaire du concours d'appliquer tout terme de ces règles officielles du concours ne constitue pas une renonciation à cette disposition.

    Sous réserve de la compétence au Québec de la Régie, le commanditaire du concours se réserve le droit, à son entière discrétion, de remplacer un prix par une valeur égale ou supérieure pour annuler, mettre fin, modifier et/ou suspendre le concours sans préavis à tout moment et pour toute raison, y compris, sans limitation, si les virus, les bogues, l'intervention humaine non autorisée, tente de perturber le concours ou d'autres causes au-delà du contrôle du commanditaire du concours corrompent ou affectent l'administration, la sécurité, l'équité ou le bon jeu ou la conduite du concours. En aucun cas, le commanditaire du concours ne sera tenu responsable de plus de prix (en quantité ou en montant) que ceux spécifiés dans les règles officielles du concours.

    Toutes les entrées deviennent la propriété permanente du commanditaire du concours et aucune ne sera renvoyée. Aucune correspondance ne sera conclue, sauf avec les participants sélectionnés. Le concours est assujetti à toutes les lois fédérales, provinciales et municipales applicables.

    En participant à ce concours, chaque participant consent expressément au commanditaire du concours, à ses agents et/ou représentants, à stocker, à partager et à utiliser les renseignements personnels soumis avec son inscription uniquement dans le but d'administrer le concours et conformément à ce concours officiel Règles et la politique de confidentialité du commanditaire du concours (disponible à l'adresse: https://www.airmiles.ca/arrow/PrivacyPolicy). Cette section ne limite aucun autre (s) consentement (s) qu'un individu peut fournir le commanditaire du concours ou d'autres personnes en relation avec la collecte, l'utilisation et/ou la divulgation de leurs renseignements personnels.

    Le Concours n'est en aucun cas parrainé, approuvé ou administré par, ou associé à un média social. En participant à ce concours, vous comprenez que vous fournissez vos informations au commanditaire du concours et aux tiers qu'il a engagés pour l'aider à administrer le concours et non aux médias sociaux. Les informations que vous fournissez ne seront utilisées que conformément à la politique de confidentialité du commanditaire du concours. Les propriétaires et les opérateurs de médias sociaux sont entièrement libérés de toute responsabilité par chaque participant dans ce concours. Toute question, commentaire ou plainte concernant le concours doit être adressé au commanditaire du concours et non aux médias sociaux.

    Le nom du gagnant peut être obtenu en envoyant une demande avec une enveloppe affranchie autoadressée à AIR MILES The Canadian Collector Contest, Winner List Request, Attention: AIR MILES Marketing, 351 King Street East, Suite 200, Toronto, Ontario, M5A 1L1, jusqu’au 31 octobre 2019 [LG3] . Le prénom ou les initiales et le nom de la ville de chaque gagnant peuvent également être affichés sur www.airmiles.ca.

© 2019 LoyaltyOne, Co.

®™ Trademarks of AIR MILES International Trading B.V. Used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co.